Knowledgebase: Technical Support > Social Trading
Posted by Mohammad Rahhal, Last modified by Diana Alkouni on 24 August 2020 10:56 AM
In this section you may check the active, disabled and deleted signals and edit any signal settings:
1- My Active Signals
This area shows the active signals which subscribers follow its trades. You got the option to edit setting ordelete any of your signals.
2- My Disabled Signals
This area shows the disabled signals which subscribers will no longer follow its trades. You got the option to edit setting or delete any of your signals.
3- My Deleted Signals
This area shows the deleted signals which you will no longer be able to activate them.
4- Edit Signal
This option to edit your signal settings.